People

A
A
C
D
D
D
G
G
I
M

Stephane Baldanoff

Regional Director Asia Pacific Food & Agriculture Practice

stephane.baldanoff@au.lockton.com

Peter Barron

National Manager, Corporate Risks

peter.barron@au.lockton.com

Simon Bennett

National Client Manager, Global Professional and Financial Risks

simon.bennett@au.lockton.com

Megan Boatwright

Manager, Corporate Risks / Digital Solutions

megan.boatwright@au.lockton.com

Stephen Cooper

National Manager, Real Estate and Construction

stephen.cooper@au.lockton.com

Gerry Favory

National Manager, Corporate Risks and Mining

gerry.favory@au.lockton.com

George Harding

National Manager, Global Professional & Financial Risks

george.harding@au.lockton.com

Peter Jeeves

National Manager Construction & State Manager Queensland

peter.jeeves@au.lockton.com

Dean Jenkins

National Manager, Trade Credit, Surety and Political Risk

dean.jenkins@au.lockton.com

Oupkar Loi

National Manager, People Risk

oupkar.loi@au.lockton.com

Ian Maybury

National Manager, Health and Community Services

ian.maybury@au.lockton.com

Antony Meakin

National Manager, Corporate Victoria

antony.meakin@au.lockton.com

Nick Turley

National Manager, Production

nick.turley@au.lockton.com