People

A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
B
B

Ross Fentiman

Senior Vice President, Real Estate & Construction

Ross.Fentiman@uk.lockton.com

Rachel Gilliam

Partner, Head of Private Clients

rachel.gilliam@uk.lockton.com

Jon Green

Partner, Lockton Regional Head of Benefits UK & Europe

jon.green@uk.lockton.com

Jonathan Hackett

Partner, Real Estate & Construction

Jonathan.Hackett@uk.lockton.com

David Hair

Head of Global Risk Claims

david.hair@uk.lockton.com

Tony Hardy, ACII

Partner, Member of Europe Executive Committee, Head of Property & Casualty

tony.hardy@uk.lockton.com

Daryl Harris

Vice President | Lockton Global Construction Practice

daryl.harris@uk.lockton.com

Ian Harrison

Partner, Global Head of Recall Practice Group

ian.harrison@uk.lockton.com

David Hayhow

Partner, Real Estate and Construction

David.Hayhow@uk.lockton.com

EJ Hentenaar

Partner, Member of Europe Executive Committee, Head of Global Professional & Financial Risks

ej.hentenaar@uk.lockton.com

Tom Hester

Senior Vice President, Real Estate & Construction

thomas.hester@uk.lockton.com

Allison Hollern

Partner, Global Professional & Financial Risks

allison.hollern@uk.lockton.com

Peter Hornsby, FCII

Partner, Member of Europe Executive Committee

peter.hornsby@uk.lockton.com

Rob Hunter

Senior Vice President, Real Estate & Construction

Rob.Hunter@uk.lockton.com

Colin Johnson

Partner, Head of Specie and Fine Art

colin.johnson@uk.lockton.com

Michael Lea

Head of Management Liability

michael.lea@uk.lockton.com

David Lyle

Senior Vice President, Global Real Estate & Construction

David.Lyle@uk.lockton.com