People

A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
B
B

Carl Moore

Partner, Global Professional & Financial Risks & Head of Global Cyber & Technology

carl.moore@uk.lockton.com

Jordan Moss

Senior Vice President, Real Estate & Construction

jordan.moss@uk.lockton.com

Neil Nimmo

Chief Executive Officer – LIHL Board Lockton Inc. Board member Partner - Lockton Companies LLP

neil.nimmo@uk.lockton.com

Rachel Norris

Senior Vice President, Real Estate & Construction

rachel.norris@uk.lockton.com

Richard Owen

Partner, Member of Europe Executive Committee, Head of Global Real Estate & Construction

richard.owen@uk.lockton.com

Adam Pursey

Senior Vice President, Real Estate & Construction

adam.pursey@uk.lockton.com

Chris Rofe

Senior Vice President, Employee Benefits

chris.rofe@uk.lockton.com

Mark Rose

Partner, Real Estate & Construction

mark.rose@uk.lockton.com

Steve Rust

Partner, Real Estate and Construction

steven.rust@uk.lockton.com

Rahul Sharma

Senior Vice President, Real Estate & Construction

rahul.sharma@uk.lockton.com

Larry Spurgeon

Partner, Head of Accident, Health, Sports & Contingency

larry.spurgeon@uk.lockton.com

Chris Tagg

Partner, Speciality Practice Leader

chris.tagg@uk.lockton.com

Brett Warburton-Smith

Partner, Global Professional & Financial Risks

brett.warburton-smith@uk.lockton.com

Ben Warman

Partner, Real Estate & Construction

ben.warman@uk.lockton.com

Adam Watson

Partner, Head of North American Property & Global Terrorism

adam.watson@uk.lockton.com

Ruth Welch

Senior Vice President, Real Estate & Construction

Ruth.Welch@uk.lockton.com