People

A
A
A
A
A
A
B
B
B
B

Stephen Ambidge

Partner, Global Professional & Financial Risks

stephen.ambidge@uk.lockton.com

Calum Bannerman, ACII

Partner, Head of North American Casualty

calum.bannerman@uk.lockton.com

Calvin Barnes

Partner, Global Professional & Financial Risks

calvin.barnes@uk.lockton.com

Ian Blackadder

Practice Leader, Contingent & Special Risks Practice, Real Estate & Construction

ian.blackadder@uk.lockton.com

Brian Boehmer

Partner, Global Professional & Financial Risks

brian.boehmer@uk.lockton.com

Steve Bracey

Partner, Head of Real Estate & Construction

steve.bracey@uk.lockton.com

Chris Brown, ACII

Partner, Lockton LLP Board Member

chris.brown@uk.lockton.com

Steve Burridge

Partner, Head of Risk Consulting

steve.burridge@uk.lockton.com

Sam Clark

Partner, General Counsel

sam.clark@uk.lockton.com

Neo Combarro

Partner, Global Professional & Financial Risks

neo.combarro@uk.lockton.com

Matt Davies

Partner, Head of Lockton North

matt.davies@uk.lockton.com

Debbie Day, ACII

Partner, Head of Birmingham Office

debbie.day@uk.lockton.com

Gordon Duncan

Partner - Head of Corporate, Scotland

gordon.duncan@uk.lockton.com

Gary Ennis

Partner, Head of Belfast Office

gary.ennis@uk.lockton.com

Peter Erceg

Senior Vice President, Global Cyber & Technology

Paul Feldman, ACII

Partner, Real Estate & Construction

paul.feldman@uk.lockton.com

David Hair

Head of Global Risk Claims

david.hair@uk.lockton.com