People

A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
B
B

Gary Ennis

Partner, Head of Belfast Office

gary.ennis@uk.lockton.com

Peter Erceg

Senior Vice President, Global Cyber & Technology

Paul Feldman, ACII

Partner, Real Estate & Construction

paul.feldman@uk.lockton.com

Rachel Gilliam

Partner, Head of Private Clients

rachel.gilliam@uk.lockton.com

David Hair

Head of Global Risk Claims

david.hair@uk.lockton.com

Tony Hardy, ACII

Partner, Head of Property & Casualty

tony.hardy@uk.lockton.com

Ian Harrison

Partner, Global Head of Recall Practice Group

ian.harrison@uk.lockton.com

David Hayhow

Partner, Real Estate and Construction

David.Hayhow@uk.lockton.com

EJ Hentenaar

Partner, Head of Global Professional & Financial Risks

ej.hentenaar@uk.lockton.com

Allison Hollern

Partner, Global Professional & Financial Risks

allison.hollern@uk.lockton.com

Peter Hornsby, FCII

Partner, Board Member of Lockton Companies LLP

peter.hornsby@uk.lockton.com

Colin Johnson

Partner, Head of Specie and Fine Art

colin.johnson@uk.lockton.com

Anthony T. Jones

Anthony T. Jones, Managing Director of Cyber and Professional Liability Practice, Lockton Re U.S.

anthony.jones@lockton.com

Charles LaLone

Managing Director, Lockton Re U.S.

CLaLone@lockton.com

Michael Lea

Head of Management Liability

michael.lea@uk.lockton.com