People

A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
B
B

Kieran McHugh, ACII

Head of Lockton Insurance Brokers (Ireland) Ltd

kieran.mchugh@ie.lockton.com

Carl Moore

Partner, Global Professional & Financial Risks & Head of Global Cyber & Technology

carl.moore@uk.lockton.com

Neil Nimmo

Managing Partner LLP, Chief Executive Officer - Lockton International

neil.nimmo@uk.lockton.com

Richard Owen

Partner, Head of Real Estate & Construction

richard.owen@uk.lockton.com

Max Perkins

Senior Vice President, Global Cyber & Technology, Global Professional & Financial Risks

mperkins@lockton.com

Mark Rose

Partner, Real Estate & Construction

mark.rose@uk.lockton.com

Steve Rust

Partner, Real Estate and Construction

steven.rust@uk.lockton.com

Larry Spurgeon

Partner, Head of Accident, Health, Sports & Contingency

larry.spurgeon@uk.lockton.com

Chris Tagg

Partner, Speciality Practice Leader

chris.tagg@uk.lockton.com

Brett Warburton-Smith

Partner, Global Professional & Financial Risks

brett.warburton-smith@uk.lockton.com

Ben Warman

Partner, Real Estate & Construction

ben.warman@uk.lockton.com

Adam Watson

Partner, Head of North American Property & Global Terrorism

adam.watson@uk.lockton.com

Vincent Wood

Partner, Real Estate and Construction

vincent.wood@uk.lockton.com